Meet the Team

Say hi to Sarah Meehan Parker, CEO 412.226.0576 or smeehan@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Clare Meehan, President 412.226.0577 or cmeehan@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Bill Meehan
Say hi to Bondi
Say hi to Rich Cichoski 412.226.0553 or rich@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Keith Erickson 412.226.0564 or keith.erickson@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Ali Faga 412.226.0582 or ali@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Kristen Zamborsky 412.226.0555 or kristen.zamborsky@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Brandi Baughman 412.226.0558 or brandi.baughman@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Jake Todd 412.226.0578 or jake.todd@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Claudia Meyer 412.226.0584 or claudia@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Tracy Schneider 412.226.0559 or tschneider@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Elisa Rosenblat 412.226.0560 or elisa@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Jason Doring 412.226.0587 or jason.doring@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Robin Ranii 412.226.0562 or robin@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to John Kasunic 412.226.0581 or john.kasunic@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Chad Waller 412.226.0563 or chad.waller@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Heather Blocksidge 412.226.0556 or heather.blocksidge@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Frank Brancato 412.226.0569 or frank.brancato@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Shane Montgomery 412.226.0567 or shane.montgomery@alphagraphics.com
Say hi to Mick O'Brien 412.226.0567 or mick.obrien@alphagraphics.com

Need help with your next project? Let’s get started!